Our Members

Membership Benefits

Membership of the TSCMi gives the Member a wide range of benefits including:

  • Access to the TSCMi private Members forum to discuss TSCM issues, share knowledge with and ask questions of some of the world’s leading TSCM experts.
  • Invitation to attend the TSCMi annual 2 day conference to listen to briefings, expand your TSCM knowledge and network with other TSCMi Members.
  • Discounted training courses to help you with your Continuous Professional Development (CPD).

TSCMi Membership Application

Our application form is available as a pdf file. If you require any assistance regarding joining the TSCMi, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Full Members

Full Member status is offered to currently active TSCM practitioners with a minimum of five years or more “hands on” experience at a full technical TSCM level.

James Williams

QCC Global Ltd

Membership No. 0001

E: james.williams@qccglobal.com

T: +44 (0) 7974 242 135

John Little

Shearwater TSCM Ltd

Membership No. 0002

E: john@shearwatertscm.com

T: +44 (0) 7836 521 376

Jason Dibley

QCC Global Ltd

Membership No. 0003

E: jason.dibley@qccglobal.com

T: +44 (0) 7904 316 300

Dean La-Vey

Blake Technical SARL

Membership No. 0004

E: dean@tscmgeneva.com

T: +44 (0) 7768 508 867

Andy Moore

Hereford Info Sec

Membership No. 0005

E: andy.moore@herefordinfosec.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 7971 000 362

Mike Moran

Valkyrie GB Limited

Membership No. 0006

E: m.moran@valkyrie.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 7768 714 914

Julian Claxton

Jayde Consulting

Membership No. 0007

E: julian@jaydeconsulting.com

T: +61 (0) 418 960 635

Tony Crilly

STS Risk

Membership No. 0008

E: tony.crilly@sts-risk.com

T: +44 (0) 7979 600 666

Didier Brun

APL Consultants

Membership No. 0010

E: d.brun@apl-consultants.com

T: +33 (0) 676 74 3771

Chris Judge

FCO

Membership No. 0014

E: chris.judge@fco.gov.uk

T: Not Available

John Ryan

N/A

Membership No. 0015

E: ryangilljohn@aol.com

T: +44 (0) 7933 788 317

Peter Vallely

Drazah Solutions

Membership No. 0019

E: val@drazah-solutions.com

T: +44 (0) 7770 768 620

Adam Crilly

STS Risk

Membership No. 0021

E: adam.crilly@sts-risk.com

T: +44 (0) 7979 600 666

Robert Boyes

QCC Global Ltd

Membership No. 0022

E: robert.boyes@qccglobal.com

T: +44 (0) 7703 606 338

Lee Vranch

QCC Global Ltd

Membership No. 0023

E: lee.vranch@qccglobal.com

T: +44 (0) 7974 242 135

Nicholas Steadman

N/A

Membership No. 0024

E: n.steadman@btinternet.com

T: +44 (0) 7719 816 729

Gavin Saul

Verrimus

Membership No. 0025

E: gavin@verrimus.com

T: +44 (0) 7595 177 223

John Carter

N/A

Membership No. 0026

E: j.carter950@ntlworld.com

T: +44 (0) 7780 991 773

Michael Dever

N/A

Membership No. 0028

E: dca@bigpond.net.au

T: +61 (0) 419 252 839

Frederic Franssen

Consilium Europa

Membership No. 0029

E: frederic.franssen@consilium.europa.eu

T: +32 (0) 2 281 20 97

J D LeaSure

Comsec LLC

Membership No. 0036

E: jdl@comsecllc.com

T: +1 703 910 3330

Ashley Williams

C3IA Solutions

Membership No. 0041

E: ash.williams@c3iasolutions.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 7887 510 368

Nikolay Tsaprev

Profisec

Membership No. 0042

E: profisec.office@gmail.com

T: +359 888 411 124

Christian Steger

Techno Alarme

Membership No. 0043

E: christian_steger@technoalarme.com

T: +52 222 403 3030

Associate Members

Associate Member status is offered to TSCM practitioners with less than five years’ experience or non-practitioner individuals with an interest in TSCM as either security service providers, security managers or consumers of TSCM services.

Ian Fox

N/A

Membership No. 0027

E: foxy.ian@ntlworld.com

T: +44 (0) 7512 218 352

Robert Catton

N/A

Membership No. 0049

E: rmc.cqc@gmail.com

T: Not Available

Rex Lampier

N/A

Membership No. 0050

E: tscmi@ls-principals.co.uk

T: Not Available

Richard Hennessy (known as Dick)

Firstechnical Consulting Ltd

Membership No. 0054

E: enquiries@firstechnical.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 1604 879213

Affiliate Members

Affiliate Member status is offered to full-time academics and government representatives.

There are currently no affiliate members.

Student Members

Student Member status is offered to TSCM engineer apprentices or those studying to become a TSCM engineer.

Ben Beeston

Student

Membership No. 0037

E: bbeeston8@outlook.com

T: +44 (0) 7857 431 575

Founder Members

Founder Member status was awarded to each TSCMi Member who supported the TSCM Institute with a donation of £500.00 which was used to found the TSCMi and contribute to its initial running. The TSCMi is most grateful to our Founding Members for their contribution to the TSCMi which has made the Institute possible.

James Williams

QCC Global Ltd

Membership No. 0001

E: james.williams@qccglobal.com

T: +44 (0) 7974 242 135

John Little

Shearwater TSCM Ltd

Membership No. 0002

E: john@shearwatertscm.com

T: +44 (0) 7836 521 376

Jason Dibley

QCC Global Ltd

Membership No. 0003

E: jason.dibley@qccglobal.com

T: +44 (0) 7904 316 300

Dean La-Vey

Blake Technical SARL

Membership No. 0004

E: dean@tscmgeneva.com

T: +44 (0) 7768 508 867

Andy Moore

Hereford Info Sec

Membership No. 0005

E: andy.moore@herefordinfosec.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 7971 000 362

Mike Moran

Spi Limited

Membership No. 0006

E: mikemoran@spilimited.com

T: +44 (0) 7768 714 914

Julian Claxton

Jayde Consulting

Membership No. 0007

E: julian@jaydeconsulting.com

T: +61 (0) 418 960 635

Tony Crilly

STS Risk

Membership No. 0008

E: tony.crilly@sts-risk.com

T: +44 (0) 7979 600 666

David O'Brien

N/A

Membership No. 0016

E: dmjob@landd.freeserve.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 7970 170 423

adminMembers